Proud to be well Loved!

These testimonials are straight from Google and Yelp. If you think we have done a great job please click on the icons to post a review.

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 19 votes , 19 reviews

Was thorough, prompt and very good and identifying/explaining the issue.

July 27, 2017   Frisco   

Excellent service

July 6, 2017   Frisco   

Great service

July 17, 2017   Savannah   

I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with Chris Morse. Chris was at my home cleaning out the sewer line and actually discovered the real culprit...cracks in the old cast iron pipes. When he told me the cost of $4300 to fix it...I nearly fainted. Sorry, but I spent almost $2,000 with back up problems since November'17 with a different plumbing company. Chris recommended hydro cleaning...which was just completed by Garrison Plumbing today. I realize this is

...more
February 14, 2018   frisco, tx   
market@barkitloud.com    February 14, 2018   frisco, tx   

I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with Chris Morse. Chris was at my home cleaning out the sewer line and actually discovered the real culprit...cracks in the old cast iron pipes. When he told me the cost of $4300 to fix it...I nearly fainted. Sorry, but I spent almost $2,000 with back up problems since November'17 with a different plumbing company. Chris recommended hydro cleaning...which was just completed by Garrison Plumbing today. I realize this is just a "bandaid" fix but appreciated the suggestion until I figure out what jewelry I need to sell to afford to get the problem fixed permanently...only kidding (I think). Needless to say, when I am financially able, I will call Chris.

I used your company in March 2015 and was very happy with the work. I found that out when I called last week but when I looked thru my home repair file, there wasn't paperwork for Lex's Plumbing...which is why, in November, I called a different company. Fortunately, I keep notes in my accounting book...and saw my comment concerning the work done when your gal told me the date.

The ONLY plumbing company I will ever call...and refer...is Lex's Plumbing!! And, although I am certain all you plumbers are terrific, I hope to have the choice to have Chris back.

Another problem solved by Matt. He's the best!

September 30, 2017   Plano   

I have called Lex's Plumbing three times, for different problems, in the past year. They are consistently courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. You can't go wrong this their services

July 18, 2017   Frisco   

Another problem solved by Matt. He's the best!

September 30, 2017   Plano   

The Man that came to the house was wonderful he fixed our problem its really great to see someone who enjoys there job and very knowledgeable at it also.

July 26, 2017   Mckinney   

Tony the Tech was awesome very professional and fixed the problem asap.

July 11, 2017   Lewisville   

Thank you for getting to us so quickly!

July 5, 2017   Prosper   
July 27, 2017   Frisco   

Excellent, Matt with Lex's Plumbing did a great job.

July 27, 2017   Mckinney   
July 13, 2017   Mckinney   

The technician was on time. He went straight to work, identified the problem and replaced the unit. Very professional and courteous.

July 21, 2017   Frisco   

Chris from Lex's Plumbing is one of the most professional and prompt person/company that I have had the pleasure to work with.

July 7, 2017   Frisco   

Very courteous, excellent customer service. Very willing to work around another obligation, proactive. Work was done within the time period quoted, clean, professional. Mike was great.

July 12, 2017  

Courteous fast and very fair. Matt replaced a faucet and reduced the charge because it was easier and faster than expected. Well done Matt!

June 27, 2017   Frisco   

Good service, and I would have gone with 5 stars if not for the "bring it up to code" charge from service company.

July 17, 2017   Pilot Point   

Service from Lex's company was perfect and their employee Matt was very polite and professional. I am so happy.
Thanks.

July 18, 2017   Frisco   




Verification Captcha
* Required

Join everyone else and leave a review!

google reviews for lex's plumbing
home advisor
yelp
bbb
lex's plumbing logo

Contact Us

good contractors list

14 + 3 =

(469) 362-5397
Lex's plumbing
RMP# 38693
TEXAS STATE BOARD OF PLUMBING EXAMINERS: (512) 936-5200
http://www.tsbpe.state.tx.us/
1647 Old Witt Rd #101
Frisco, TX 75034