Proud to be well Loved! 

These testimonials are straight from Google and Yelp. If you think we have done a great job please click on the icons to post a review. 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 16 votes , 16 reviews

Very courteous, excellent customer service. Very willing to work around another obligation, proactive. Work was done within the time period quoted, clean, professional. Mike was great.

July 12, 2017   

Thank you for getting to us so quickly!

July 5, 2017    Prosper   

The technician was on time. He went straight to work, identified the problem and replaced the unit. Very professional and courteous.

July 21, 2017    Frisco   

Excellent service

July 6, 2017    Frisco   

Tony the Tech was awesome very professional and fixed the problem asap.

July 11, 2017    Lewisville   
July 13, 2017    Mckinney   
July 27, 2017    Frisco   

The Man that came to the house was wonderful he fixed our problem its really great to see someone who enjoys there job and very knowledgeable at it also.

July 26, 2017    Mckinney   

Chris from Lex's Plumbing is one of the most professional and prompt person/company that I have had the pleasure to work with.

July 7, 2017    Frisco   

I have called Lex's Plumbing three times, for different problems, in the past year. They are consistently courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. You can't go wrong this their services

July 18, 2017    Frisco   

Good service, and I would have gone with 5 stars if not for the "bring it up to code" charge from service company.

July 17, 2017    Pilot Point   

Was thorough, prompt and very good and identifying/explaining the issue.

July 27, 2017    Frisco   

Courteous fast and very fair. Matt replaced a faucet and reduced the charge because it was easier and faster than expected. Well done Matt!

June 27, 2017    Frisco   

Excellent, Matt with Lex's Plumbing did a great job.

July 27, 2017    Mckinney   

Great service

July 17, 2017    Savannah   

Service from Lex's company was perfect and their employee Matt was very polite and professional. I am so happy.
Thanks.

July 18, 2017    Frisco   




Verification Captcha
* Required

Join everyone else and leave a review!

lex's plumbing logo

Contact Us

good contractors list

8 + 15 =

(469) 362-5397
Lex's plumbing
RMP# 38693
TEXAS STATE BOARD OF PLUMBING EXAMINERS: (512) 936-5200
http://www.tsbpe.state.tx.us/
1647 Old Witt Rd #101
Frisco, TX 75034